Michigan Occupational Special Populations Association

MOSPA Board of Directors

James Simmons, President 2019-21

(email  james.simmons02@detroitk12.org)


Anthony, Webster President Elect 2019-21

(email: anlwebster@wccnet.edu)


Holly McKee, Past President  2019-21

 (email  mckeeh@kellogg.edu)  


Sharon Ganssley, Secretary  2018-20

(email ganssley@sresd.org )


Anwar Thomas, Treasurer  2018-20

(email anwarthomas@grcc.edu )


Rosalyn Pollard, At-Large Representative  2018-20

(email  PollardR@wwcsd.net )


Dr. Madonna Jackson, Conference Chair  appointed by the Executive Board

(email madonna.carpenter@mcc.edu)

image17

Regional Representatives

WHEN CONTACTING A MEMBER VIA EMAIL, BE SURE TO PUT MOSPA IN THE SUBJECT LINE


Region 1

Mark Dellangelo (email mdellang@nmu.edu )

Tim Zimmerman (email  zimmermant@gomaroons.org )


Region 2

Julie Boss (email  jboss@wmisd.org)

Tammy Kelley (email  tkelley@wmisd.org )


Region 3

Anwar Thomas (email  anwarthomas@grcc.edu )


Region 4

Cheryl Kimbrue (email kimbruec@baisd.net)


Region 5

Terri West (email twest@lapeerisd.org)

Dr. Madonna Carpenter-Jackson (email  madonna.jackson@mcc.edu   )


Region 6

Sharon Ganssley (email ganssley@sresd.org)


Region 7

Katrina Ware-Burchfield (email  kburchfield@alleganaesa.org )

Holly McKee (email  mckeeh@kellogg.edu )


Region 8

Jessica Edwards (email  JeEdwards@airport.school )


Region 9

Kenneth Cortese (email  Kenneth.Cortese@oakland.k12.mi.us )

Sheila Gannon (email  sgannon@troy.k12.mi.us )


Region 10

Rosalyn Pollard (email  PollardR@wwcsd.net )

Ora Smith (email  ora.smith@detroitk12.org )


Region 11

Vacant



SECONDARY STATE LIAISON

Dr. Valerie Felder (email  felderv@michigan.gov )


POST-SECONDARY STATE LIAISON

Sheree Price (email prices1@michigan.gov )



WHEN CONTACTING A MEMBER VIA EMAIL, BE SURE TO PUT MOSPA IN THE SUBJECT LINE

image18

Past Board Minute Archives

More past Board minutes available upon request. Please contact the MOSPA Secretary listed above.