MOSPA Board of Directors

2015-19

Holly McKee, President  (email  mckeeh@kellogg.edu)  

James Simmons, President Elect (email  james.simmons02@detroitk12.org)

Dr. Madonna Carpenter-Jackson, Past- President email madonna.carpenter@mcc.edu)

Sharon Ganssley, Secretary (email ganssley@sresd.org )

Anwar Thomas, Treasurer (email anwarthomas@grcc.edu )

Leigha Compson, At-Large Representative  (email  leighacompson@ferris.edu)

Jessica Edwards, Conference Chair (email  JeEdwards@airport.school )

Regional Representatives

WHEN CONTACTING A MEMBER VIA EMAIL, BE SURE TO PUT MOSPA IN THE SUBJECT LINE


Region 1

Mark Dellangelo (email mdellang@nmu.edu )

Tim Zimmerman (email  zimmermant@gomaroons.org )


Region 2

Julie Boss (email  jboss@wmisd.org)

Tammy Kelley (email  tkelley@wmisd.org )


Region 3

Anwar Thomas (email  anwarthomas@grcc.edu )

Leigha Compson (email  leighacompson@ferris.edu )


Region 4

Cheryl Kimbrue (email kimbruec@baisd.net)


Region 5

Terri West (email twest@lapeerisd.org)

Dr. Madonna Carpenter-Jackson (email  madonnacarpenter@gmail.com  )


Region 6

Sharon Ganssley (email ganssley@sresd.org)


Region 7

Katrina Ware-Burchfield (email  kburchfield@alleganaesa.org )

Holly McKee (email  mckeeh@kellogg.edu )


Region 8

Jessica Edwards (email  JeEdwards@airport.school )


Region 9

Kenneth Cortese (email  Kenneth.Cortese@oakland.k12.mi.us )

Sheila Gannon (email  sgannon@troy.k12.mi.us )


Region 10

Rosalyn Pollard (email  PollardR@wwcsd.net )

Ora Smith (email  ora.smith@detroitk12.org )


Region 11

Vacant



SECONDARY STATE LIAISON

Dr. Valerie Felder (email  felderv@michigan.gov )


POST-SECONDARY STATE LIAISON

Sheree Price (email prices1@michigan.gov )



WHEN CONTACTING A MEMBER VIA EMAIL, BE SURE TO PUT MOSPA IN THE SUBJECT LINE

Past Board Minute Archives

More past Board minutes available upon request. Please contact the MOSPA Secretary listed above.